New super-band made up of Boyzone’s Shane Lynch, Another Level’s Dane Bowers, 5ive’s Abz Love, Phats & Small’s Ben Ofoedu.

First meeting 25 years ago, Abz, Ben, Dane and Shane became firm friends, in contrast to the public perception of band rivalries and quickly appreciated their chemistry and shared love of pop and R&B. The music of the 1990s provided the soundtrack to their lives and it has stayed with them to the present day, leading them to officially unite to reinterpret some of the tracks which meant so much to them.

They have sold more than 60 million records and had ten Number 1s on the Official Singles Chart combined and are back together performing their biggest hits from the four bands as well as much more.